the beauty of flowers at night

in #indonesia6 years ago

a little want to share my travel story around my residence, suddenly my eyes fixed on a very beautiful object. As a woman the most beautiful thing is the flower, which makes me immortalize it is between the bushes and fences but feels very elegant and beautiful. Here are some photos I want to share with friends, I hope you like what I share.

image

image

image

sedikit ingin membagi kisah perjalanan saya tadi di sekitaran tempat tinggal saya, tiba-tiba pandangan mata saya tertuju pada suatu objek yang sangat indah. Sebagai wanita hal yang paling indah adalah bunga, yang membuat saya mengabadikannya adalah bunga tersebut berada diantara semak-semak dan pagar tetapi terasa sangat elegan dan cantik sekali. Berikut ini ada beberapa foto yang saya ingin bagikan kepada kawan-kawan, semoga kalian suka dengan apa yang saya bagikan.

image

image

image

thanks for visiting my blog
@rynarahmadani
image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54