Miss family(Rindu keluarga)/bilingual

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi steemit,, sudah lama saya tidak membagikan sesuatu dari blog saya, walaupun sebenarnya tidak penting juga buat kalian semua..
Hi steemit ,, I've been sharing my blog for a long time, even though it's not important for you all.


Sudah lama sekali saya menjalani hidup jauh dari keluarga yang jauh disana. Ya keluarga saya di aceh sedangkan saya sekarang berdomisili di jakarta. Ingin rasanya untuk segera berjumpa dengan mereka, memeluk mereka,mencium mereka serta hal yang membuat rasa rindu itu hilang.
It's been a long time since I've lived a long way from a distant family. Yes my family is in aceh while I am now domiciled in jakarta. It feels like to meet them soon, hug them, kiss them and make them feel lost* image image image


Pekerjaan saya sekarang sangat banyak menyita waktu saya, jangankan untuk menghubungi keluarga bahkan untuk sekedar menulis sesuatu disteemit pun sudah tidak seperti dulu lagi. Ya walaupun begitu saya bersyukur mendapatkan pekerjaan itu.
My work is now very much time consuming me, let alone to contact the family even to just write something distemem is not like it used to be. Yes though I am grateful to get the job image

Support always @rynarahmadani image image

Sort:  

sukses selalu dengan pekerjaannya.

salam
@azmielbanjary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59