Awal Mula Steemit Hadir di Kehidupan Saya - The Beginning of Steemit Present in My Life [BILLINGUAL]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image


Halo sobat steemian semua, gimana kabar anda hari ini? Semoga sobat steemian masih dalam lindungan sang pencipta dan dalam keadaan sehat pikiran dan sehat badan sehingga sobat steemian semua dapat meluangkan sedikit waktu untuk membaca artikel dari postingan saya ini yang akan saya ceritakan bagaimana steemit pertama kali masuk ke dalam kehidupan saya. Langsung saja kita masuk kedalam pembahasannya.

Hello buddy steemian all, how are you today? Hopefully my steemian friend is still under the protection of the creator and in a healthy state of mind and healthy body so that my steemian friend can spend a little time reading this article from my post which I will tell you how steemit first came into my life. Immediately we enter into the discussion.

Pada awal bulan Oktober tahun 2017 yang lalu, dimana pada saat itu saya yang lagi asik-asiknya mengedit sebuah video untuk di upload ke youtube, karena pada saat itu youtube lagi boomingnya dikalangan saya akan tetapi peraturan di youtube sudah berubah yang mengharuskan youtuber harus mencapai 10.000 viewer untuk bisa mengiklankan video mereka di youtube. Sehingga saya didatangi oleh teman saya @ihsan.steem, dia bertanya kepada saya 'apakah kamu sudah memenuhi kriteria untuk mendapatkan iklan di youtube? saya menjawab dengan lesu 'belum....' terus dia mengenalkan saya dengan sebuah platform yang dapat menghasilkan uang dengan sistem blockchain Steemit katanya. Steemit dapat menghasilkan uang dengan cepat dan pasti lebih mudah dari youtube.

At the beginning of October 2017, when at that time I was again cool to edit a video to upload to youtube, because at that time youtube again boomingnya I will but the rules on youtube has changed which requires youtuber must reach 10,000 viewer to be able to advertise their videos on youtube. So I was approached by my friend @ihsan.steem, he asked me * 'did you meet the criteria to get ads on youtube? * I replied with lethargy ' not yet ... ' he continues to introduce me with a platform that can generate money with blockchain system ** Steemit ** he said. Steemit can make money quickly and definitely easier than youtube.


image

Inframe: @rudiansyah and @ihsan.steem


Dan kemudian saya diajarkan bagaimana cara untuk mendaftar di platform Steemit ini. Setelah saya diajarkan dan bahkan saya didaftarkan langsung oleh teman saya tersebut, tidak menunggu terlalu lama berselang 2 jam kemudian saya sudah mendapatkan balasan pasword untuk melakulan login pada platform steemit ini dan saya sudah bisa menggunakan platform steemit dengan akun pribadi saya @rudiansyah.

And then I was taught how to register on this Steemit platform. After I was taught and even I was registered by my friend directly, did not wait too long after 2 hours later I already get a password reply to login on this steemit platform and I can use steemit platform with my personal account @rudiansyah.

Mungkin cuma ini yang dapat saya ceritakan bagaimana platform steemit masuk ke dalam kehidupan saya. Semoga steemian semua tidak bosan dengan alur cerita yang saya ceritakan ini. Dan jangan lupa berkunjung di poatingan saya ini, saya ucapkan terimakasih.

Maybe this is all I can tell you how the steemit platform got into my life. Hopefully all steemian not bored with the story line that I tell this. And do not forget to visit my poatingan this, I say thank you.


image

image

Thanks, @rudiansyah

Sort:  

Peraturan baru di youtube ya bos 😂

yoii bro!!
yang membuat saya beralih ke dunia Steemit :D

Cerita yang sangat menarik.
semoga dapat menginspirasikan banyak steemian untuk menjadi steemian yang baik dan profesional !!!

terimakasih sudah berkunjung di postingan saya.

Terimakasih, kamu juga sudah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya.
Semoga kelak kita sama-sama sukses di platform steemit ini.

Amiiiinnnnnn,
Sukses selalu kawan !!!!

Ntapp👻👻👻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kyubiner96 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44