Pineapple fruit is still young (buah nanas yang masih muda)

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi Dear steemit friend. This time I saw pineapple growing big, he was beautiful and interesting. This pineapple tree I found on my page. And I want to show you some of the picture I take with my camera phone. See my photos Hope you like.





(Indonesia) Hai teman steemit yang terhormat. Kali ini aku melihat buah nanas sedang tumbuh besar, dia indah dan menarik. Pohon nanas ini saya temukan di halaman saya. Dan saya ingin menunjukkan beberapa gambar yang saya ambil dengan kamera smartphone saya. Semoga anda suka

Saya harap anda menyukainya. Terima kasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Terima kasih atas dukungannya. @rosamiranda

(English)
I hope you like it. Thank you very much for your attention. Thank you for your support. @rosamiranda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67