Introduce My Self I am Novrizal [ENG/IND]

in #indonesia6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello steemian, I Novrizal, I was born in Aceh on November 13, 1991, and I am the 3rd son of 6 siblings. I graduated from MAN Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe in 2010, and after graduating I went to study in Unimal of Lhokseumawe, I majored in Agribusiness agriculture and now I have passed my marriage no more married. ha ha  My hobbies Sports and play online games, I play football every afternoon, arrive in the evening I play online games, and the reason I am involved in this Steemit, to share the experience of playing games and posting photos, games that I often play today is Mobile Legends, maybe I'll try another online game.  Why would I want to explain about online games? because online games can help us to get rid of boredom, stress, or otherwise. And if you play online games you can also find friends from out of town, outside the region, or can also abroad. Therefore I will try to share my gaming experience.


[IND]

Halo steemian, saya Novrizal, Saya lahir di Aceh pada 13 November 1991, dan saya putra ke 3 dari 6 bersaudara. Saya lulusan MAN Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe pada tahun 2010, dan setelah lulus saya melanjutkan kuliah di Unimal negeri Lhokseumawe, saya mengambil jurusan Agribisnis pertanian dan sekarang sudah lulus saya belum menikah apa lagi berkeluarga. haha


Hobi saya Olahraga dan bermain game online, saya setiap sore bermain sepak bola, tiba dimalam harinya saya bermain game online, dan alasan saya terlibat dalam Steemit ini, untuk berbagi pengalaman bermain game dan postingan foto , game yang sering saya mainkan saat ini yaitu, Mobile Legends, mungkin saya akan mencoba game online lainnya.


Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang game online ?

karena game online dapat membantu kita untuk menghilangkan bosan, stres, atau lainnya. Dan jika Anda bermain game online Anda juga bisa mencari teman dari luar kota, luar daerah, atau bisa juga di luar negeri. Karena itu saya akan mencoba berbagi pengalaman bermain game.




Sort:  

Welcome
Best of luck

welcome to steemit rizael13 and enjoy stay here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50