Introduce on steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Finally I join to steemit. Let me introduce my self first.
My name is Risnasari, its my real name, but as long as I'm active in sosial media, I have a popular names, risnaray. Using the name since my senior high school make feel comfort to make the name as a stage name.

image

@randy06 tell me about steemit for the first time, and @raindrops recommend me to create the steemit account. Thanks for you guys.

Now I'm still study at economic faculty to get my master degree, I hope as soon as possible.
Yeah

I'm enjoy cooking and now I'm still trying another recipe from Google and from Instagram. I like Gordon Ramsay i think If I still learning and trying to make some food, Maybe someday i can be like him, make the passion to be productive. I am Japanese teacher and now a member of polyglot Indonesia chapter Aceh. Yeah because I'm interested in foreign language and still learning, France, korean.

Besides cooking and teaching, I'm interested in photography, food photography, views, people, with makro and bokeh style. Capturing a special, beautiful moment makes me happy.

I'm from Indonesia, lhokseumawe. But since 2007 I've exists at Banda Aceh.
I'll share my best beautiful moment with you on my steemit. I hope you can enjoy it and let's be friends. 😍

Don't forget to upvote and follow me.
Arigatou gozaimasu

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Risnasari =] I will follow & upvote you. Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too 😊

welcome to steemit and have fun!

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39