[Anime Review] Best Action Anime # 1: Boku No Hero Academia [ENG]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

tumblr_o4l18yF4SU1rkg64xo1_1280 copy.png

Good night fellow stemians wherever you are, how are you guys? hopefully healthy always yes. Meet me again @Rinrikun, today I will review about Anime (Animation), the action battle genre, this anime is Boku No Hero Academia. Immediately, our friends refer to the review about Boku No Hero Academia.

Bokuno Hero Academia

Bokuno Hero Academia is an anime series of Action, Adventure, Comedy, Shounen, Supernatural genre created by Kohei Horikoshi mangaka. This animated series has 2 seasons running:

  • The first season aired 3 April to 26 June 2016 (13 episodes)
  • Season second aired 1 April to 30 September 2017 (25 episodes)

Short Synopsis

This anime tells the story of a boy named Izuku Midoriya or called deku, has the ideals want to be the number one hero like his idol is All-Might (Legendary Hero). This anime has a background where the world is contained 2 groups of human beings, namely human and human special magnitude or called "Quirk's".

Told every human being will meet different talents when aged 4 years, but not for the main character, Izuku does not have special power like his friends, but it does not make him discouraged, until finally izuku meet with his idol All-Might, and given the secret of All-Might's power, "One For All".

Important Characters in Anime

  • Izuku Midoriya

Untitled copy.png

Quirk's: One For All
A child who is shy and happy to help people who need help, but the nature of abstinence is what we deserve to be thumbs up.

  • Katsuki Bakugo

maxresdefault copy.png

Quirk's: Explosion
Personality that reflects his fighting style, that is merciless attack on his opponent and no matter to whoever his enemy, he just needs to destroy them with his strength.

  • Shoto Todoroki

42f3ff7d98014703ad2e9d1580e442d8-1024x576 copy.png

A cold, aloof personality, due to his father's very hard way of upbringing. He is very experienced in combat, and can remain calm even against strong villains.

  • All-Might

all-might copy.png

All-Might is the former number one hero who has the title of peace symbol in the world.

My opinion about this anime

In my opinion, in terms of anime story Bokuno Hero Academia is indeed very different from other anime-anime. Bokuno Hero Academia is very interesting and make anyone who watch this anime would be addicted. The theme of the lift is very make us the audience curious, entertained, and can be a trigger spirit, that with hard work everything can be achieved. For the assessment, I give Value 82 for this anime, because in terms of story and picture is very riveting.

Maybe this is just an anime review of Bokuno Hero Academia that I can pass on to my steemit friends, what I explain is my own judgment on this anime. If friends like my article denagan please resteem, and if anyone wants to discuss about this anime please write in the comment field below.

Thank You Already read a short review about the anime Bokuno Hero Academia today I @Rinrikun retreat, see you in the next anime review friends.

Greetings Steemit & Greetings Community

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Very cool post! Thank you very much for the Anime review and for following me! It means the world to me! I'm upvoting and following! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

thank you back friends, sorry I can just reply, I'm having a disaster and this I just log in again. Happy New Year 2018

a really really great anime as your review too!! When the last aired season stopped i couldn't help it and read the manga :p

Thank you friend :)
why do not you read it manga again? :)

i didn't quite get what you said but i read the manga, i finished it because i couldn't wait for the next season! :)

Sorry if my English is not good, I am currently learning English:)
If for my comics also did not wait for the next season:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48