ANGELS IZRAIL LAUGH AND CRY AS WELL AS SURPRISED

in #indonesia5 years ago

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

My friends everywhere you are, may we all be in good health, easy to deal with, always given instructions from Allah to the right and successful way always wherever we are and achieved all our goals , amen ya Allah ya rabbal alamin.

As always on this happy occasion, I would like to
convey a study and advice from scholars ( ulama ) that I take references from the classic or yellow books, as well as from various other reference sources.

image

ANGELS IZRAIL LAUGH AND CRY AS WELL AS SURPRISED

Allah SWT. asked the grim reaper: "Did you ever cry when you took the life of Adam's children and grandchildren?"

So the Angel answered: "I have laughed, never cried, and have also been shocked and surprised."
"What makes you laugh?"
"When I was getting ready to take someone's life, I saw him say to the shoemaker, 'Make the best shoes possible so that they can be worn for a year,'"
"I'm laughing because I haven't had the chance to wear shoes. I have taken his life."

Allah SWT. then ask: "What makes you cry?"

Then the angel answered: "I cried when I was about to take the life of a pregnant woman in the barren desert, and was about to give birth. So I waited until the baby was born in the desert. Then I took the woman's life while crying because she heard the baby's crying because no one knew that. "

"Then what makes you surprised and shocked?"

The angel answered: "I was shocked and surprised when I wanted to take the life of one of your clerics. I saw a bright light coming out of his room, every time I approached it the light dazzled me more as if he wanted to drive me away, then I took his life with that light. ”

Allah asked again: "Do you know who that man is?

"Don't know, O God."

"Indeed, that man is the baby of the mother whom you took his life in the arid desert, I am the one who takes care of him and does not let him."

(The book of Tadzkirah by the Imam of the Qurthubi.)

image

That was my post on this occasion. Hopefully what I have written and posted here can all be useful for all of us and we also ask Allah that we are able to practice it and protect it.

Thank you very much and thank you so much to all the friends who have visited, read, commented / criticized / suggested, and provided an assessment (Upvote) of my writing. and also thank you very much to all those who have helped me in any form and in any form. To all of you I give the highest appreciation.

Jazakallahu Khairan Katsiran Bi Ahsanil Jazak.😊🤲🏻🕌

شكرا جزيلا على مساعدة كم لعل الله أن يعطيكم فضل البركات في جميع أموركم الدين والدنيا وان يرزككم رزكا جديد وخيرا قريبا🤲🏻🤲🏻🕌

See you again on another occasion.

وَالسَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

.
.
•• ● ══❁══ ◎ ✾ ☆ ﷽ ☆ ✾ ◎ ══❁══ ● ••
upvoteRestemIjoLgkap.gif
🎍 Semoga Bermanfaat 🎍🎍 MAY BE USEFUL 🎍
📢 Share This Post For Ibadah Dakwah / Charity 👆🏻👇🏻
🎋سبحان الله 🌻الحمد لله🌺لا اله إلا الله 🌼الله اكبر🎋

Tgk @rijalaronaceh

Dayah MUDIMESRA
& Dayah Babussalam
Blang Blahdeh Bireuen
WEKU: rijalaron
FB: Tgk Rijal Aron BlangBlahdeh
Twitter: Rijal_Aron_Aceh
Youtube: Tgk Rijal Aron Blang Blahdeh
WA & Telegram: +6285362473416
Discord: rijalaronaceh#2619
🕌🕌🕋🕋📲💻📹📚📝🇮🇩🇸🇦🌴🌻💎💐🌷🐫
Asc
ksimerah
euid
rjlutubpnjg

Saya Mengundang anda semua Untuk Ikut dalam Forum Diskusi di Channel Discord

i4tvz4pdyl (1).png

Success in your own hands and use the application wisely

eSteem Line

[email protected]
IHomepageI IGithubI IYouTubeI ITelegramI

28m3yl1gfn.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77