Youtube: SteemFest2 Terjemahan Indonesia - Memperkenalkan @ned dan Pembicaraan tatap muka dengan orang-orang Steemit

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

SteemFest2 Youtube in Indonesian Translation - Introducing @ned and a face to face talk between Stemians.

Summary:

This article is My chat results with some the person who gave some interesting information and important in Steemit, about 'Face-to-face talks between Mr. Ned Scott (@ned) with Steemian in SteemFest2. in Indonesian (you can see the video Here)

This article I created in Indonesia & English Translation, to be easily understood by Steemit in Indonesia.


Youtube SteemFest2  Terjemahan Indonesia - Memperkenalkan @ned dan Pembicaraan tatap muka.png


Di Aceh, Indonesia cuaca mendung dan hujan. Hai kawan-kawan semua ... bagaimana kabarmu di Steemit hari ini?

Lihatlah situasi saya hari ini, saya duduk di depan Labtop hampir 10 jam sampai saat posting saya artikel ini

Apa yang saya lakukan? Aku tidak menulis apapun Saya menikmati dan membaca beberapa artikel menarik hari ini, dan saya terbuai untuk berbicara langsung (Chat) dengan mereka dan gagasan mereka di Steemit. ..salah satunya adalah:

@leotrap, dia sudah memarahi saya karena saya salah mengetikkan nama @ned saat kita ngobrol di Artikel Menariknya tentang: Steem Fest 2 en Español ||| Terjemahan Spanyol - Memperkenalkan @ned dan pembicaraan tatap muka antara orang-orang Steemian, Saya malu tapi @leotrap adalah orang yang menyenangkan, Hhhh.

Screenshot_36.png

Terima kasih @leotrap, saya telah mendapatkan video youtubenya dan menikmati ceramah oleh CEO Steemit Inc., Mr. @ned tentang 'Steem on Steemit dan tentang masa depan Blockchain' yang telah __ "diterjemahkan dalam bahasa Indonesia" .__

Screenshot_28.png

Screenshot_1.png
source


English


In Aceh, Indonesia ^weather cloudy and rainy. Hi guys all ... how are you at Steemit today?

See my situation today, I sat in front of Labtop almost 10 hours until the moment my post this article

What am I doing? I'm not writing any. I am enjoying and read some interesting articles today, and i was lulled to speak directly (Chat) with them and their ideas in Steemit. ..one of them are:

Thanks @leotrap, I have earned video youtubnya and enjoy talks by CEO of Steemit Inc., Mr. @ned about 'Steem on Steemit and about the future of Blockchain ' which has been "translated in Indonesian".

Sort:  

Hana mayang2...

Seungab bek rioh!

wow amiazing steemfest @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60