let me introduce myself

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hallo all steemit friends wherever you are may be always healthy, first I want to introduce myself so steemit friends can know me and hope to be friends with everything.
My name is @ridara, I live in Aceh precisely in the city of lhokseumawe, maybe for some steemit friends who live in aceh familiar name of the city of lhokseumawe, maybe even many who visit my hometown.
The first time I knew the steemit of my friend's story, I was very grateful to him for sharing his experience and telling me a lot about steemit.
I am impressed with the postings of my friend steemit post all that I am interested to try, here I hope that all friends can support me, criticize because I really hope that I can be better.
Maybe I'm not a reliable writer like all of them, but I'll try to make nice and useful postings for all steemit friends.
I hope from friends can help me because I am a new guest in steemit, please help friends ya? so long ago from me, thank you all friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ridara, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66