Mobile Legens : Bang Bang

in #indonesia6 years ago

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a MOBA game designed for mobile phones. Both opponent teams struggle to reach and destroy the enemy base while maintaining their own base to control the path, the three "paths" known as the "top", "middle" and "bottom", which connect the bases.

In each team, there are five players who each control the avatar, known as "hero", from their own devices. The weaker computer controlled characters, called "minions", spawn on the team base and follow three paths to the opposing team's base, against enemies and towers.

in the game I play this, I try the Avatar Bruno hero. because this is the first kalai I use this hero so still a bit awkward, and still not really understand how to play it. and inadvertently I became the best player in my team it was proved by giving the MPV which means a very good game among four of my kwan on my team.

image
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang adalah sebuah permainan MOBA yang dirancang untuk ponsel. Kedua tim lawan berjuang untuk mencapai dan menghancurkan basis musuh sambil mempertahankan basis mereka sendiri untuk mengendalikan jalan setapak, tiga "jalur" yang dikenal sebagai "top", "middle" dan "bottom", yang menghubungkan basis-basis.

Di masing-masing tim, ada lima pemain yang masing-masing mengendalikan avatar, yang dikenal sebagai "hero", dari perangkat mereka sendiri. Karakter terkontrol komputer yang lebih lemah, yang disebut "minions", bertelur di basis tim dan mengikuti tiga jalur ke basis tim lawan, melawan musuh dan menara.

di game yang saya mainkan ini, saya mencoba hero Avatar Bruno. dikarenakan ini baru pertama kalai saya menggunakan hero ini jadi masih agak canggung, dan masih belum terlalu paham bagimana memainkannya. dan secara tidak sengaja saya menjadi pemain terbaik di tim saya itu di buktikan dengan diberikannya MPV yang artinya permainan yang sangat baik di antara empat orang kwan saya di tim saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11