introducemyself

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image
in the first post I want to introduce myself to all steemian friends ..

Introduce my name Reza falevi can be called Reza

I was born on October 20, 2000. I am my third child of five siblings
Talk about hobbies. My hobbies are playing games and listening to music.

That's it from me ... greetings to all friends in steemian .....

Greetings community / friends steemit Indonesia

@rezafalevi

Sort:  

Welcom to Steemit ! It's nice to see you .

hey reza welocme to the steemy community also we are happy to see here and also will be more if u post ur content regular bases as much u can we will try our best to supporting u thanks be a part.....:)

Selamat bergabung di steemit bro

Welcome to steemit man! Hope you enjoy and learn in this community. Keep blogging. 😃

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

hey .. welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community ans will be able to add more value ....lets work together ..

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50