I am A Boarder. (saya seorang anak kost)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hello good people.
I am rasyid gunawan sipahutar, I live in small village in perbaungan, north sumatera, Indonesia. My favorites food is nasi padang. Actually I am a college students. I would like to tell my habit in boarding room that i live for two years. There are many experience I got it. We are as boarder always do simple things likes we cook rice, noodle, water an egg in rice cooker. If your water, rice, shampoo, soap, money are used up. you can borrow its to your friend. Everything you can used in boarding room although that things in not yours. There are something normally happen to be a boarder likes sleep late, when a boarder goes to campus the boarder take a bath seldomly, a boarder always eat an expensive food in beginning of the month and when at the end of the month a boarder always eat noodle from morning until night. and this is something happen to us as a boarder, when we have not money to buy fish. we draw a fish and imagine that we eat a Fish.

Sort:  

can i get that food. i think is so delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36