3rd drop : how i learn to draw | second step

in #indonesia7 years ago

Here me again..
And i wanted to say, i am not expert at drawing. I just want to share what i learned. But i want to be one, haha..

So the next step is to draw your own face by looking at the mirror. Look for every line, every detail, it sure take a long time. Remember to keep your eyes to the object, just peek once or twice to start the new lines.

This is my first time drawing my own face
image

And this is my first time drawing a picture of someone, see the difference?

image

Sedikit demi sedikit lebih detail

Side by side

image

Okay thats all for today, goodluck!

Sort:  

Take your pencils and try to shading. I think the proportion in the sketch is good so next step is shading. Arsiran plays an important role in drawing. so careful and good luck for you.

You are so talented

Thankyoouu 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71