Introduce myself

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is rahmat, i was born in Indonesia,13 Oktober 1998, i’m a Politeknik Aceh and i hope can give more benefit to you who read mine.
image
And a litttle thing of me that i have sleepy eyes and maybe that be characterized of me. And iam humble and confident .
image
And than you should know that i care about otomotive, because i interest to change the bad world was good. As long as we know that there is new car and something like that,im so interest about car, that's all
image
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem rahmat

Wellcome to steemit my friend, i hope you find the best time in here wiht us

Selamat bergabung semoga menjadi manfaat bagi semua kalangan masyarakat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41