Magnificent Borobudur Temple

in #indonesia7 years ago

I am so glad that this time I got the chance to visit this magnificent temple. It's been on my travel list to visit this place.

I always find place with history background as one of a-must-visit place. So here I am

Akhirnya... Senang banget setelah beberapa kali main ke pulau Jawa, gak pernah sempat mampir di Candi Borobudur. Udah sejak lama pengen ngunjungi langsung tempat yang penuh sejarah ini

Saya selalu merasa tempat yang ada nilai sejarahnya keren banget dan wajib dikunjungi. So.. here I am


 

image


  ![image]()

Even though Bromo was one my list for this trip. But still.. I am happyy

Walaupun sebenarnya Bromo itu yang mau dikunjungi kali ini, tapi tetap aja.. bikin senaaaaannnnngggg :)

Sort:  

#life
Maya Angelou : You will face many defeats in life, but never let yourself be defeated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84