this is my first introduction - INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

[ENG] Hello my steemet friends furqan, regards to know everything, my account name @QenStoryaceh98, i live in indonesia in asa city of langsa province, in my account it contains fotografy that i photo and i edit myself, hobby that i like in photografy is looking for something interesting and a very nice moment, the photo that I always want is to be able to make everyone happy with the color, taking, and conveying the moment of the photograph that I portrait, I deepen the photographer since the age of 13 years, the camera that I use is a simple camera canon eos 1200D which I take with me wherever traveling, in my hobby I am studying in the majors of mulimedia, in my school a lot of learning and many find a lot of knowledge about photographer and videographer, after graduating school I work in city government office in the section HUMAS, at HUMAS I became a journalist, I covered the activities of the city government langsa, in HUMAS I use DSLR Camera NIKON D7000 and D71 00, video camera that I use Panasonic HC-PV100 HD Camcorder, photo editing application that I use, Photoshop, lightroom cc, video editing application that I use Adobe primere cc 2017 and 2018 after-effect application cc, the science I can increase when I work, I learn a lot with my colleagues in the room, and in addition to getting a lot of knowledge in my office also get outside knowledge with my friend photographer city langsa, thanks for your introduction to my friends steemit, hope you guys are happy and share knowledge with me, regards to know, follow my steemit ya do not forget, thank you.

[IND]

Halo teman teman steemet saya furqan, salam kenal semuanya , nama akun saya @QenStoryAceh98, saya tinggal di idonesia di kota langsa provinsi aceh, di akun saya ini berisi fotografy yang saya foto dan saya edit sendiri, hobi yang saya suka di fotografy adalah mencari sesuatu yang menarik dan momen yang sangat bagus, foto yang saya selalu inginkan yaitu mampu membuat semua orang senang dengan warna, pengambilan, dan menyampaikan momen foto yang saya potret, saya mendalami fotografer sejak umur 13 tahun, kamera yang saya gunakan adalah kamera sederhana canon eos 1200D yang saya bawa kemana mana saat berpergian, di hobi saya ini, saya bersekolah di jurusan mulimedia, di sekolah saya banyak belajar dan banyak menemukan ilmu yang banyak tentang fotografer dan videografer, setelah lulus sekolah saya bekerja di kantor pemerintahan kota langsa di bagian HUMAS, di HUMAS saya menjadi jurnalistik, saya meliput kegiatan pemerintah kota langsa, di HUMAS saya memakai Kamera DSLR NIKON D7000 dan D7100, Camera video yang saya gunakan Panasonic HC-PV100 HD Camcorder, aplikasi edit foto yang saya gunakan, Photoshop, lightroom cc, aplikasi edit video yang saya gunakan Adobe primere cc 2017 dan aplikasi after effect cc 2018, ilmu yang saya dapat makin bertambah saat saya bekerja, saya banyak belajar dengan rekan kerja saya di ruangan, dan selain banyak mendapatkan ilmu di kantor saya pun mendapatkan ilmu di luar dengan teman teman saya fotografer kota langsa. terimakasih atas perkenalan saya kepada teman teman steemit, semoga kalian senang dan berbagi ilmu dengan saya, salam kenal, follow steemit saya ya jangan lupa , terimakasih.  

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan

Iya bang Hendrabobon terimakasih

selamat bergabung furqan

Oke bang dirman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42