Really happy on my birthday

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hy @steemian berjumpa lagi dengan post saya, kali ini akan bercerita bahagianya hari ini tepatnya hari dimana bertambahnya umur saya yang ke 18 tahun,dan tepatnya hari ini sungguh begitu banyak kejutan di hari ulang tahunku .

Hy @ steemian meet again with my post, this time will tell happy today day when I was 18 years old, and exactly today is so many surprises on my birthday.

image

Entah kenapa akhir-akhir ini begitu banyak sekali orang disekitar saya begitu menyebalkan,apa hanya karena perasaan saya atau memang betul begitu adanya .
Dan tepatnya di hari ini saya berulang tahun ke yang ke 18 ,namun sempat sedih rasanya tak ada orang yang disekitar saya untuk mengucapkan tanda selamat,entah mereka lupa atau memang disengaja .
Sampai pada saat nya saya berangkat ke sekolah sesampainya dikelas pun banyak teman teman yang mengacuhkan saya,ya mungkin anggapan saya hari pertama dari libur panjang suasana mereka masih dalam keadaan malas untuk memulai aktifitas belajar .
Entah perasaan begitu sedih tidak enak dan pingin marah karena sungguh begitu menyebalkan hari ini .

For some reason these days so many people around me are so annoying, what just because of my feelings or it is so true.
And precisely in this day I birthday to the 18th, but it was sad that there was no one around me to say congratulations, whether they forgot or was intentional.
Until the time I was to go to school when I was in class too many friends who ignored me, so maybe my assumption the first day of the long holiday atmosphere they are still lazy to start learning activities.
Either the feeling is so sad that it is uncomfortable and wants to be angry because it is so annoying today.

Dan pada saat istirahat tepatnya di kantin sekolah "DUAAAAAAAAAAAR SUNGGUH PECAH SUASANA SAAT ITU",Seseorang membawa kue ulang tahun dan teman teman lainnya bernyanyi lagu selamat ulang tahun ..
Sungguh mengejutkan,rasa kesal,sedih,ingin marah hilang semuanya,rasanya ingin teriak saya saat itu kalian menyebalkan....

And at the break right in the school canteen *** "TWO DAYAAAAAAAAAAR REASONABLE ATMOSPHERE WHEN IT" ***, Someone brought birthday cake and other friends singing happy birthday song ..
Surprisingly, a sense of annoyance, sadness, wanting to get angry lost everything, it's like to yell at me then *** you suck *** ....

image

Satu persatu teman berdatangan berjabat tangan dan mengucapkan selamat ulang tahun dengan muka kaget saya masih tidak percaya ..

Hingga saat nya pulang sekolah sesampainya di rumah,dengan muka gembira,walau ada rasa sedih ga karuan karena orang rumah belum ada yang mengucapkan saya langsung bergegas ganti baju,dan ternyata dikejutkan dengan adanya hiasan dinding yang begitu indah,seseorang telah mendekorasinya dan begitu banyak kado di tempat tidur sungguh saat itu saya tidak bisa berkata-kata hanya diam terpaku berkata dalam hati nyebelin banget sih kalian ,dan datanglah satu persatu teman rumah masuk,sungguh kalian luar biasa .

One by one friends came shake hands and congratulated *** birthday *** with a shocked face I still do not believe ..

Until the time he came home from school when he got home, with a happy face, though there is a sense of sadness because no one home people say I immediately rushed to change clothes, and was shocked by the beautiful wall decoration, someone has decorating and so many gifts in bed really that time I can not speak only silent stunned to say in the heart *** buggy really you ***, and come one by one friend home entrance, really you are amazing.

image

image

image

image

Sungguh hari yang membahagiakan walau awalnya menyebalkan hehehe ...

Kiranya itulah cerita bahagia saya di hari ini tepatnya hari ulang tahun saya,semoga kalian para @steemian pun memiliki cerita bahagia di hari ini ...
Semoga kalian menyukai dengan kabar gembira saya kali ini ....

What a happy day even though it initially sucks hehehe ...

Hope that's my happy story on this day exactly my birthday, may you @teemian also have happy story in this day ...
Hope you guys are happy with my good news this time ....

Sort:  

Happy birthday @putrinovalia wiss you all the best 🎁🎂👏

Thank you 😁🤗

Happy birthday dear! I actually had never got any birthday surprise from any of my friends but I am happy that you had a good birthday. Much love from Malaysia and hopefully you will have many more birthdays to come!

thank you for the words and prayers awaited his gift sbd brother hehehe

Happy birthday 😘🍓🍓🐕🐕🌶🦃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46