Design sketch art my brother for post steemit

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image

a little story, i don't know my brother @lutfifadlika is doing, a little picture of a beautiful pair of butterflies, I had a picture while still silent just a little picture of the sketches that I can hehehe

sedikit cerita,entah apa yang sedang kaka saya buat @lutfi fadlika, sedikit gambaran yaitu sepasang kupu-kupu yang indah,saya sempat foto walau diam diam hanya sedikit gambar sketsanya yang saya dapat hehehe

Sort:  

Nice sketch @putrinovalia😃 You can send him to drawing classes so that he can enrich his art. I am sure if he is guided properly, he will excel in this field .

thanks, but I'm not great drawing, that's my brother's skill @lutfifadlika hehehe. I follow you @robertsekhose

Very nice lovely sketch
I also make sketch u can check @sketchart

thanks, I'll check and foolow you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putrinovalia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.