My trip today to a cave. [biligual]

in #indonesia5 years ago (edited)

hello, steemias friend met me again @putraabdal, because I had a little bit of activity in the past few days, so today I will meet again with friends of steemians.

This time I want to share a little with my friends about my trip today in a cave in my village. This trip is very tiring but for me it's also very fun, why is it fun? Because this is also my hobby from a long time ago, I am most happy if I adventure into the cave like my trip this time. I and my friends here today are still in that cave.

Here are some photos when I am inside or outside the cave.

Halo sahabat steemias jumpa lagi dengan saya @putraabdal, di karenakan saya sedikit ada kesibukan dalam beberapa hari yang lalu, maka saya hari ini baru jumpa lagi dengan sahabat steemians.

Kali ini saya sedikit ingin berbagi bersama sahabat steemians tentang perjalanan saya hari ini di sebuah gua di kampung saya. Perjalanan yang sangat melelahkan ini tapi bagi saya juga sangat menyenangkan, mengapa menyenangkan? Karena ini juga adalah hobi saya sejak dari dulu, saya paling senang jika berpetualangan ke dalam-dalam gua seperti perjalanan saya kali ini. Saya bersama teman-teman saya di sini hari ini masih di gua itu.

Berikut beberapa foto saat saya berada didalam atau di luar gua.

image

image

image

image

image

this is a photo when i was out in my mouth.
.

image

image

image

This is a photo when I was in the cave and climbed a bamboo ladder to take a swallow's nest..
.

image

image

this is a photo of a hut in the cave, and my friends are sitting in the hut.
.

Here are some photos that I can capture to share with friends in this platform community.

Inilah beberapa foto yang dapat saya abadikan untuk berbagi kepada teman-teman di dalam komunitas platform ini.

image

PicsArt_03-25-01.41.58.gif

Sort:  

Apa nama Guanya Bang, kayaknya menarik dan penuh tantangan.

Salam sukses
👍👍👍

Ya bang.. Gua temiga bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56