Let me introduce myself :))

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo steemians, let me introduce myself to steemians. My name Januar Dwi Prasetyo, commonly called januar. I live in Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. Now i am studying in Trisakti university (campus Reformation). Im a failed youtuber so i moved to steemit

Thank to my friend @sultanuto who introduced me to steemit.

Thank you for reading my little introduction, if you like click follow and upvote and don't forget to comment

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga kamu betah.

@cmeurahmaya wat ar yu duing hir? hahahaha

Welcome to steemit bro!

"Im a failed youtuber so i moved to steemit"

maxresdefault.jpg
I know that feel bro, don't give up, keep trying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52