Original Photography in culture

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hallo steemian I dedicate this post to you all ,, with the theme of culture receptions aceh by displaying original photo bride dressed indigenous Acehnese

AGF_3985+.jpg

Some poses in the photos that I show are the result of the Nikon D7100 Camera.
and I took this in a small room and very little lighting.

In this post I do not expect much, and I can not afford to parse too many words, because I want you to know a little bit of our culture in aceh, because aceh is rich in culture,

AGF_3980+.jpg

With the introduction of original Aceh Culture you will know the beauty of every corner of the region, with a variety of beauty that we do not know. with the steemit we can mutually introduce and share a beauty,

AGF_4001+.jpg

My tongue comes out to say with what I show, I hope that the pictures I share are able to translate into your language, let the picture speak.

AGF_3996+.jpg

The Steemian all, please you comment and share experiences about culture, if there is nothing interesting please give me input for better fore him ,,
thank you for visiting and leaving the upvote.

Sort:  

AGF_3985+.jpg
Some poses in the photos that I show are the result of the Nikon D7100 Camera.
and I took this in a small room and very little lighting.

I just minimize the resolution so I'm easy to upload

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35