Laut

in #indonesia6 years ago

For me the sea can be one of the tempak that can be made in tempak disappeared stress, karna kanapa when I approach the water in the sea, I feel there is a change in me, which was hard to be agitated because there is a little problem, but at when I was near the sea se will be the problem a little lost even all the problems can be forgotten because ketenagan the atmosphere of the sea give to myself, image

So with that I often spend my day off to sit on the beach, karma for me at the beach its scenery is more beautiful than on the mountain or in other places, not to mention if we go to the base of laot which we can meet with the cute fish and cute as if not want anymore far from fish fish, what can make because we are not animal that amphibians who can live on land and in water like frog 😂 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57