Kain Tenun Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

This afternoon I took the time to come to the fabric weaving. Because I want to have this woven fabric. Designed very nicely and well. Price is not too expensive. Suffice it not to drain the heheehe wallet.

image
And here. The final stage of the patterned thread to be woven into the design it was meant to be! This place was heavenly and inspiring as a fabric artist! My happy place. Not only did I get seeds today for indigo but i bought some lovely organic cotton fabric made in this village ! Stay tuned for clothes and scarves and more.
image
image

Sore tadi saya menyempatkan waktu untuk datang ke tempat tenun kain. Karena saya ingin sekali memiliki kain tenun ini. Di desain dengan sangat baik dan bagus. Harga pun tidak terlalu mahal. Cukuplah tidak menguras dompet heheehe.
Dan di sini. Tahap akhir dari benang berpola yang akan ditenun menjadi disain itu memang dimaksudkan untuk dibuat! Tempat ini adalah surgawi dan inspiratif sebagai seniman kain! Tempat ini membuat saya bahagia Tidak hanya saya mendapatkan benang, hari ini untuk nila tapi saya membeli beberapa kain katun organik yang indah yang dibuat di desa ini! Nantikan pakaian dan syal dan banyak lagi.

Please follow and upvote of you like @patlom account me. Thank you for your like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40