farewell left a wound and memories that always spin in my mind

in #indonesia6 years ago

source image

When I saw the beauty of coming perfectly and I would be nervous when I first met with him, he who brought me passion and I would be silent in silence to see the beauty facing me, seeing the angel come with a smile that brought me back to life in this world again, and slowly you lost was very fast without coming to approach me again, and when I closed my eyes imagined your face. when I sleep your face can not be carved again with that beauty, where are you now, in Europe or in Asia I will still look for you to realize my desire to have you and I want to run the next days with you.

*** Regards @osamarodriguez***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59