My 15 days in steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Good afternoon steemian friends all. On this day is my 15 days in steemit. While I was in steemit I realized that it was also hard to raise a reputation. Especially constrained by the lack of upvote from other steemit friends.

Upvote value that I get only ranged o, umpteen. Miris if I see.hehehe

But this does not dampen my spirit to continue working in steemit. In fact this became one of the challenges to me, namely how to find relationships and relationships with senior steemit.

Indeed for beginner stemian many complained to the problem that I discussed above, not just me. Even those who choose to stop using steemit.

If using steemit only to get SBD only, that's an example they will not survive if not get SBD and prefer to stop. Especially now the price of SBD is falling, but this is what proves that who is the true stemian and who while stemian.

Success will not be easy to get, not like turning the palm of the hand. Without effort and hard work then we will not get success.

The conclusion is do not be discouraged and continue to struggle to work.
image

So much of my brief article hopefully can give motivation to the friends who read it.

Regards @onenagari

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kataturi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74