Role model Get rid of your problem with steemit

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

Regards for @anomadsoul and @blocktrade who have made this contest. Introduce me nuzzul fatimah just joined steemit, I am happy and really enjoy being a part of steemit. This Steemit was introduced by my friends @wahyunibukhari @ veronika123 @mujahud @taqdir. Everyone has a variety of problems but, some of them do not know how to solve the problems faced. let's join the steemit will be many solutions that you can get here like, for you who like to write you can use steemit to meluapkan all your ideas here. Steemit will also help you to achieve what you want. Do not just complain with the circumstances, problems and many burdens faced. I once heard the story of someone who had his favorite donkey, the donkey fell into a deep pit. He can not pull the donkey out, no matter how hard he tries it. Therefore, he decided to bury his donkey alive. The soil begins to be piled into the hole where the donkey is from above. The donkey felt the ground, wiggling his body to drop the ground above his body, and stepped on the ground. The next soil is dumped back into the pit.
The donkey reversed his body and climbed the ground. The more soil is buried, the higher the land rises. By noon, the donkey could get out of the hole, then grazing on the green meadows.
After a lot of 'wooing' the problem, And step (learn from the story above), Once upon a time when you're out of trouble, you will be able to graze on the green meadows. You will be able to achieve what you are looking for.
If I get 2,000 Steem Power delegates as a Gift I feel very happy because it is part of my dream, I will use 2,000 Steem Power for myself and memvote my friends. Because they are part of the dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68