Weekend In Sawang Beach

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)


Good morning steemian, what are you doing now? Today me and my family went to sawang beach to rest at the weekend. The beach is very crowded, many people come to enjoy the beauty of nature and sea bath.

Have a nice day @nurulsafitri

Sort:  

I am glad you are taking family out to nature. Nature in its original beauty and even now is a gift to man. I think nature is very healthy for little children to spend time in. It develops their minds and imagination. Young folks nowadays are spending too much time in technology. I would know. lol.

Thank u 😊
I think so too..

jangan follow back and upvote my acount @tarisucses

Jangan? 😅😅

Sawang is my favourite place, they have so much fir in the beach..
This post Upvote and Resteem by @adit9

Untitled-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56