Thankyou For Being My Friend.............

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello steemians friends
Good afternoon friends all in steemit, how are you all, hopefully always be healthy and can perform activities as usual.

063.jpg

Actually Appreciating those who directly or indirectly greatly affect our lives, in whatever way it is what we experience well in the group of Indonesia as well as in the aceh group itself.

motivasi.png
IN
logo steemit.jpg
why I always tell or inspire about the amazing STEEMIT, because in STEEMIT is very fun, on the one hand we can share with friends, and also can share any existing information that we experience now, then we can make money with our own work, depending on it, whether it is good, or good. that is where we can appreciate the results of your imagination, what you think now, and what you think ahead, so we write it in a hiadup stance, then we will share the contents of this manuscript to our other friends.

I personally really want different posts for each other, so I can tell / tell some things about them, but I do not want to disturb your time, and make the words to do this post. I apologize from me if I have not been one by one of them, but believe me, I will do it (because I do not directly give his appreciation and friendship), I try to do this first so I do not fit my position and too long to read by that person. I do not just need a voice from you, will I want you all to read and seek / believe it is really and very good to respect people, so they can be appropriate. I want everyone to know what's new from my heart to always touch the heart. I was guided by my colleagues to do this and I am very careful to do it.

This post is a word that I was inspired by @teukumuhas in his post last week, to open my heart to join in STEEMIT, and also appreciation for @teukufariz and and other friends who first joined in STEEMIT, thanks for all of you who has taught me for all these HANDNESSFUL things.

@aiqabrago
You are unselfish and I personally do not know you personally, instead we live in indonenesia, and here you are also the curator of Indonesia, but at the moment I do not think which one I need to meet and see you, which surely you care very much we are as beginners in this STEEMIT, and have a very noble heart, so we really love being inspired by your attitude. and also with the work you have deserved the praise of our praise as a beginner. "Thank you for being @aiqabrago". You are so amazing, always so

@levycore
I love to use the word "GOOD" and not only in appearance with outward appearance, will the heart of my deepest heart also like that. You make me prefer and appreciate the art of writing now. You take me out the words I have for the art that has been embedded in me. it goes out to the fore to make all kinds of art. I have exchanged and acquainted with friends who have experienced this tentan several times and can not refute your facts. I will say it for the umpteenth time. Who will see your artistic work and will not be completely fascinated by it? You give "life" to expressions in the hearts of people and you are amazing, no wonder you always attract the attention of amazing people to yourself; like an attractive pole Keep doing your best and the art will get the great recognition they deserve. If it is easy, there will not be you. Is a threat to work. "Thanks for being @levycore". You are just phenomenal. Stay forever like that.

@tekumuhas
I joined the dispute and he chose me. He gave me invaluable advice and he told me to always post my posts personally so he can read. It is a complete trust for someone you just know and it is borne out of a heart that is really concerned. He is always busy and may not have time to chat with me as often as possible, but he never complains about my posts. Steemit really I find a beautiful soul like you and he is very. Your friendship is precious and I do not take it for granted. "Thank you for being @artaddict". You are wonderful still

@alahmadi
here he is My close friend, I like to be with him, I know him, not just in steemit, but I am one of the same camat him, but what strangely he never told us the things related to the STEEMIT. Have you ever seen someone so free and willing to share all his experiences about himself without holding back something, without expecting anything from anyone, that's it! He really makes me very happy at all times.

@surpassinggoogle:
What can I say about this incredible angel, who can make the awesomeness in joining in STEEMIT? What can I say about her privilege for this one person? What can I say about the long and very detailed notes (which in fact he has made me so happy, he once came to my post, and gave a vote, but his vote was incredible, from the lowest level to the level high)? What should I say about him, his heart and deep connection with almost everyone on this platform? I am very jealous of those who can meet with @surpassinggoogle every day. You are unconditional lord, tampa expecting nothing from us as beginners, you are our encouragement, you sacrifice so much, even your health just to make others better and pour out of for the knowledge you have. I just ask God for one thing for you because I write this: "hope always be healthy" and be the best in every moment. This world needs you. Oh! What depth do you have "Thanks for being @surpassinggoogle". you are the best among the other STEEMIT who are willing to help us look up any of us, thanks again for you @surpassinggoogle

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-07 at 14.03.57 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-07 at 14.03.57 (3).jpeg

resteem.jpg

U5duKTsvATo8HYUPBwTbVZMssPwiqx5_1680x8400.png

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 12.54.22.jpeg

animasi terimaksih.gif

Sort:  

pu ka meubuet din ?
hahaha

Pab du keuh, kah lago, kupike so buno, kapalo that tm reman ka lago, sag that trep ka gabog di steemit nyoh, wkwkwkwkwkwkkk😀😀😀😀😀 ka follow loh hay makyos

meunan lah.. hahaha
alahay apa nurdin..
that ka meucuca bak steemit

Wkwkwkwkwk, kapateh yos, hana meu kuteupu pegot pih, abeh akay kuh bak kumita bahan, hek bak tapeugah haba, tpi ibi keumpah dit, tpi ikah rata2 di ateuh 10 sbd, bereh that ikah emang, ikah kapublok dum nyoh, atau kapeugot keu steem power, krn lon kalaon atra dro keuh that lele ibi, hay mak yos kapeureun log cara spaya nyak le yag vote and le dapat jerih,,, wkwkwwkkwk, ilog baro ban that ino di steemit yos

ka vote beh ,,,
bek tuwo

I am also getting more motivation the more i am on steemit. It is just such a great community here and i am happy to be a part of it. Following you to get some more entertaining contend. If you like to hear something about Crypto check out my blogs.
Greetings from Germany :)

Lagak that cara mengarang..memang droe neuh mampu...

wkwkwkwkw
bek mengezek hay @alahmadi,
terimakasih lah beh....
kapeuseumangat kuh, nyak jeumot ku mengarang,,wkwkkwkwkw

Syi neukalon ureung vote...supoe nan di ateuh..haha
Sama sama..

nyan keuhnyan kaeuh, kaleuh lon peugah lago, gata mangat level ka tinggi, leuhnyan power ka le, kon lage ulon tuan...

vote long beh , hana sagai lom nyo

You got a 1.90% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nurdinnakaturi!

Bagus bnget yea

makasih @widia uda mampir di posting saya yng sangat sderhana, maklum, saya baru belajar...

ka tamong droe kuh beh ,,,
bek tuwo nyan ,,,
hana sagai
baroe phon

Good post..
Semangat terus Brother :)

hehehe, makasi sobat,

saya sudah up vote,, bantu juga dong https://steemit.com/@ny4.one

Yang nice nyan putra ile adek sonior, 😀😀😀😀😀😀,, tpi sebelumnya terimakasih adek senior beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58