I have been choosing @arcange as my Witnees

in #indonesia6 years ago

English Version

I have selected @arcange as my witness. I think he is a good person. Several times he appeared in my article posting to let me know that there is a dangerous link in my pop-style comment. I think @arcange is very active and he has worked hard to protect new steemians from scams, scams or spam.

So, I have no doubt to choose @arcange as my witness. For several days I monitored the @arcange activity, he was not tired of protecting the new Steemit in Steemit. I invite my friends to choose him as your witness because he is a good person. Today there are so many bad guys in Steemit, they're stalking our account, so beware. I almost followed the evil's instructions a few times, luckily @arcange instantly appeared and told me about this, so my account survived. Thank you @arcange.



Indonesia Version

Saya telah memilih @arcange sebagai saksi saya. Saya rasa dia adalah orang yang baik. Beberapa kali dia muncul pada komentar postingan artikel saya untuk memberitahu saya bahwa ada tautan yang berbahaya di kolom komentar popstingan saya. Saya rasa @arcange sangat aktif dan dia telah bekerja keras untuk melindungi steemians baru dari penipuan, scam atau spam.

Maka, saya tidak ragu lagi untuk memilih @arcange sebagai saksi saya. Selama beberapa hari saya memantau aktifitas @arcange, dia memang tidak lelah melindungi Steemians baru di Steemit. Saya mengajak kawan-kawan untuk memilihnya sebagai saksi Anda, sebab dia orang baik. Saat ini begitu banyak orang jahat di Steemit, mereka mengintai akun kita, maka waspadalah. Saya hampir beberapa kali mengikuti instruksi dari si jahat itu, untungnya @arcange langsung muncul dan memberitahu saya tentang ini, sehingga akun saya selamat. Terimakasih @arcange.



Turky Version

Şahitim olarak @arcange'ı seçtim. Bence o iyi bir insan. Pop-style yorumumda tehlikeli bir bağlantı olduğunu bana bildirmek için makale yayınımda birkaç kez göründü. Sanırım @arcange çok aktif ve yeni steemileri dolandırıcılığı, dolandırıcılığı veya istenmeyen postalardan korumak için çok çalıştı.

Bu yüzden, tanığım olarak @arcange'ı seçmek hiç şüphem yok. Birkaç gün boyunca @arcange aktivitesini izledim, Steemit'teki yeni Steemit'i korumaktan yorulmadı. Arkadaşlarımı onu tanığın olarak seçmeye davet ediyorum çünkü o iyi bir insan. Bugün Steemit'te çok kötü adam var, hesabımızı takip ediyorlar, dikkat et. Neredeyse şeytanın talimatlarını birkaç kez takip ettim, şans eseri @arcange aniden ortaya çıktı ve bana bundan bahsetti, bu yüzden hesabım hayatta kaldı. Teşekkürler @arcange.

Sort:  

It is positive thing that @arcange puts things out in different languages, as you did too in this post. Very well done. Arcange hunts down phishing sites. When one is identified, the proof is laid out clearly for the public to examine the reasons for the accusation about a scam. I believe there is great respect and transparency shown in this kind of professionalism. I will give careful consideration today. Thanks to your post.

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45