National Monument

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

taken whit smartphone vivo..

Hai steemians.
today I want to share a few photos in my post about the national monument in the capital city.
Monas is a monument that was built in 1961 to commemorate the evidence of struggle by the people of Indonesia to colonial Dutch colon ..
Monas itself became iconnya capital city of Indonesia in Jakarta.

image

My trip this time I did not bring the camera, because my trip this time is not a vacation or looking for new spots melai kan there is work that I have to do. in the capital, so I took the photos using a smartphone

Sort:  

Yg lagi ke jakarta..

That is quite and impressive monument, it reminds me of a traditional sword with that wide open section at the base.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95