Introduce My Self

in #indonesia6 years ago

helloo...
My name is Nona Nove Falana. i know that my name sounds peculiar, and many friends said like that too. haha
My nick name is nona. yaaa you can call me Nona :D
I was born in Aceh, Indonesia, but now living in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.
My hobby is reading a book, culinary, and traveling.

IMG_4528.JPG

I am begginer in steem it..
The first time I knew about this steem it started from my cousin @devia09 when I visited to Aceh in mid-January 2018. Kak devi says if you love to write lets join in the steem it. After hearing about Steem it I became interested and wanted to try to write.

Apparently I have to learn more about Steem it.
and......
I would like to say hi to stemeer around the world
2017-02-11 06.20.15 1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..keep it up :)

hahah siap kak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52