Mysterious fruit that I found in the marshes

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemian friends ..
How about my friend today?
Hopefully healthy and happy always ya buddy

hai sobat steemian semuanya..
Bagaimana dengan kabar sobat hari ini??
Semoga sehat dan bahagia selalu ya sobat,

bohsipoekpoek.jpg

This mysterious fruit I found while I was fishing in the swamp near my house buddy,
amongst my steemian friend all there is or have never seen not with the fruit that I share this ??
If my friend find out, please give a comment ya buddy ..

Buah misterius ini saya temukan disaat saya sedang memancing ikan di rawa-rawa dekat rumah saya sobat,
diantara sobat steemian semuanya ada yang tau ataupun pernah lihat tidak dengan buah yang saya bagikan ini??
Kalau sobat mengetahuinya, silahkan berikan komentar y sobat...

boehsipokpok2.jpg

@nazar94_.jpg

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @nazar94
If my friend likes this post, please upvote, resteem and comment below

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

thanks my friends,,, :)

Bentuknya kayak bunga bangkai bg nazar ya

iy @aron007 ,,
saya juga pertamanya juga beranggapan seperti itu, tapi saya rasa itu bukan bunga bangkai

Seb bereh aju nyan boh ipoek nyoe digampong lon, jameun seureng lon kalon tp jinoe nyoe baroe lon kalon lom 😁
Bahasa Indonesia pue nan boh tersebut itu?

itulah yang saya tidak tau :)

Nyan boh simalakama.
Ta cok hana meuho ba.
Han tacok takot hana pat mita laen

hehehe, bak droe neuh na boh yg lagei nyan rupa??

boh u boh pineng nyan yg le bang. laen meubak tan. bek an boh

hehehehe,, neujak bak kamoe bg,disinoe that le lam paya:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53