Aceh, a city with a thousand coffee shops

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good night buddy steemian everything ...
how are you buddy tonight ??
hopefully still healthy and happy always y buddy.
Maybe from now onwards I can only say hello with my friend all at night, because the time of day I have been confiscated by office hours in my new office 😂

oh iy buddy, tonight i will share the atmosphere of my favorite coffee shop place

IMG_2978.JPG

I photographed this picture this afternoon, when I just came home from work, if I have time, I always sempatkan to stop at this coffee shop, in addition to the taste and fragrant coffee is very, the atmosphere is so special for me,

IMG_2980.JPG

In this place I feel like I'm enjoying coffee in my hometown, although the place is sober, but this place is very crowded visited, just because the coffee is very delicious.

IMG_2993.JPG

That's all my friend who can share today, do not forget to drink coffee ya buddy, let it always fresh and spirit in the morning, if my friend want to taste the true coffee coffee, then to Aceh is my friend.

IMG_2979.JPG

IMG_2994.JPG

IMG_2220.JPG

Sort:  

Hana rugo beukah geutik geutiek teuh bak tasareng kupi, krna nalagot bacut. Hehe...

Hehehehe, that na teuh bg nyoe 😂

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @nazar94. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

sebuah usaha yang bagus, salut saya sama anak muda yang giat dlm bekerja

Sudah seharusnya bagi anak muda yang punya impian 😊

Kupi aceh mantap

phet klat mameh masam meujampu jampu, 🤣

Are more coffe lovers there? Why?

according to my view, here is the average coffee lovers, because in addition to coffee here is very tasty, the price is also still affordable for all circles

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazar94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51