Teman Perjalanan (Travel Buddies) Kurnia Effendi

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image

Siang selepas shalat Jum'at di masjid Jamik Simpang Empat, saya bersama Tgk Mahdi Idris dan bang Asep makan siang di jalan Samudera. Sebelumnya saya sudah mendapat kabar dari Tgk Mahdi bahwa Mas Kef atau yang bernama asli Kurnia Effendi berada di kampus Unimal menjadi pemateri kepenulisan.

Tgk Mahdi Idris mengajak saya untuk bertemu dengan penulis yang namanya sudah tersohor seantero Indonesia. Tentu ini adalah kesempatan yang baik yang tidak mungkin saya lewatkan. Siapa yang tidak ingin bertemu dengan seorang penulis andal sekelas Kurnia Effendi, pikir saya.

Setelah menghabiskan segelas kopi, jam sudah menunjukkan pukul 15:12, tiba-tiba saya mendapat komentar di wall Facebook saya. Ternyata itu adalah Kak Ida Fitri seorang penulis asal Bireuen yang sudah menetap di Aceh Timur. Kopdar bareng Mas Kef, yuk. Ucap Kak Ida. Pukul 15:30 saya bersama Tgk Mahdi pun melaju ke kampus Unimal di Bukit Indah.

Sampai di sana saya dan Tgk Mahdi Idris langsung disambut senyuman Mas Kef yang ramah. Mas Kef bersama Bunda Ibet, Kak Ida Fitri duduk di bangku taman. Dari situ kami berangkat ngopi di warung kawasan Batu Phat.

Hari itu adalah hari pertama saya mengenal Mas Kurnia Effendi. Mas Kef berbicara dengan aksen yang teratur dan berenergi, setiap tuturnya begitu sopan dan ramah. Sebagai seorang yang baru bertemu sang idola, saya begitu kagum berhadapan dengan seorang yang bersahaja di depan saya.

Dalam tempo satu jam pun berbincang begitu akrab serupa sahabat yang sudah lama kenal. Akhirnya saya pun mendapatkan sebuah buku karya beliau yang berjudul "Teman Perjalanan". Sebagai hadiah perjalanan beliau untuk saya tahun ini.

Buku Teman Perjalanan ini adalah yang mengisahkan perjalanan beliau ke Aceh beberapa tahun yang lalu. Hampir semua cerpen berdasarkan kisah nyata dalam buku ini. Yang paling spesial adalah buku ini diterbitkan oleh Exchange sebagai hadiah ulang tahun Mas Kurnia Effendi yang ke 55 tahun.

Sebuah buku yang ditolak oleh penerbit bukan berarti tidak bagus, mungkin karena tidak sesuai dengan selera penerbit, ucap Mas Kef menutup perjumpaan kami.

Jam 4:30, sore Mas Kef bersama rombongan menuju gunung Salak. Dan saya pun memutar pulang ke arah Lhokseumawe.

image
During Friday prayers at the mosque after Jamik Simpang Empat, I shared Teungku Mahdi Idris and bang Asep lunch at Ocean Street. Previously I've got word of the Mahdi that Mas Teungku Kef or original gift of Effendi named are in the presenters be kepenulisan Unimal campus.

Teungku Mahdi Idris invited me to meet with the writer whose name already famous throughout Indonesia. Of course this is a good chance that I might not miss. Who wouldn't want to meet a writer reliable classmate Gifts Effendi, thought I.

After spending some coffee, jam has shown at 15:12, all of a sudden I got a comment on my Facebook wall. Turns out it was Kak Ida Fitr a writer from Bireuen they already settled in East Aceh. Kopdar with Mas Kef, yuk. Kak Said Ida. At 15:30 I shared any Mahdi Teungku drove to the campus in the hills of Beautiful Unimal.

I got there and the Teungku Mahdi Idris smile greeted Mas Kef. MAS Kef Ibet, together with mother Kak Ida Fitri sitting on a park bench. From there we set off in the area get some coffee Stone Phat.

That day is the first day I came to know Mas Gift Effendi. MAS Kef speak with an accent that is organised and energetic, he said each so polite and friendly. As one who recently met the idol, I was so in awe of dealing with a plain in front of me.

Within an hour of any similar talk so familiar companions who had long been familiar with. Finally, I get a book by him titled "friends Journey ". As a reward he travel for me this year.

Friends book this journey is a journey he recounts to Aceh a few years ago. Almost all short story based on the real story in this book. The most special was this book published by the Exchange as a birthday gift a gift of Mas Effendi to 55 years.

A book that was rejected by the Publisher does not mean not good, maybe because it does not suit the tastes of publishers, said Mas Kef close encounter us.

4:30 hours, afternoon Mas Kef along an Entourage of Salak to Mt. And I also play the home toward the Lhokseumawe.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76