Macro Photography : learning outcomes

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hallo all steemian friends

Warm greetings to you all hope you guys are healthy and happy always

Tonight I want to share some pictures I took with my smartphone camera and added a macro lens

After joining steemit I started to pursue world of photography especially photography macro. So these past weeks I've been learning how to produce good and quality pictures, from how to choose a good macro lens, how to find the right focus, determine the right lighting and avoid vibration or shaking in taking pictures

Because it is still in the learning stages I try to make insect animals and small spiders become the object. Because the environment where I live a lot planted trees and flowers make me easy to get the object.

It is not easy to get good quality pictures, many challenges are faced from the windy weather, active moving objects, lack of lighting and other factors. But I do not give up easily to keep trying.

After several experiments, here are some of the drawings I can share with all of my steemian friends.

PicsArt_02-07-10.34.39.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.35.31.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.33.36.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.32.10.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.30.49.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.29.57.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.28.07.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.23.26.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.26.24.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.25.26.jpg

PicsArt_02-07-10.24.13.jpg

What do the steemians all think?
I realize there are still many shortcomings of the image. So I will keep learning to be better for the future.

So what can I share this evening, I hope you all love it. Thanks for the support that my friends give, keep follow me @naguyb and do not forget to vote yaa.

Thank you to all of you..

(Bahasa Indonesia)

Hallo sahabat steemian semua...

Salam hangat untuk kalian semua semoga kalian dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia selalu yaa..

Malam ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar yang saya ambil dengan kamera smartphone saya yang ditambahkan lensa macro.

Semenjak bergabung di steemit saya mulai menekuni dunia photography terutama photography macro. Jadi beberapa minggu ini saya terus belajar bagaimana cara menghasilkan gambar yang bagus dan berkualitas, mulai dari cara memilih lensa macro yang bagus, bagaimana mencari focus yang benar, menentukan pencahayaan yang tepat dan menghindari getaran atau goncangan dalma mengambil gambar.

Karena saat ini masih dalam tahap belajar saya mencoba menjadikan hewan serangga dan laba-laba yang berukuran kecil menjadi objeknya. Karena lingkungan tempat saya tinggal banyak ditanami pepohonan dan bunga menjadikan saya mudah untuk mendapatkan objeknya.

Memang tidak mudah untuk mendapatkan gambar yang berkualitas dan bagus, banyak tantangan yang dihadapi mulai dari cuaca yang berangin, objek yang bergerak aktif, minimnya pencahayaan dan masih ada faktor lainnya. Tapi saya tidak mudah menyerah untuk terus mencoba.

Setelah beberapa kali percobaan, inilah beberapa hasil gambar yang bisa saya bagikan kepada sahabat steemian semua

Bagaimana menurut para steemian semua?

Saya sadar masih banyak kekurangan dari hasil gambar tersebut. Jadi saya akan terus belajar untuk bisa menjadi semakin baik kedepannya.

Demikian yang bisa saya bagi pada malam ini, saya harap kalian semua menyukainya. Terima kasih atas dukungan yang teman-teman berikan, tetap ikuti saya @naguyb dan jangan lupa untuk di vote ya.

Terima kasih semuanya..

Sort:  

I think you did a great job with the photos!
Really captures the beauty of nature, and you can get a clear look at those little guys! Good work

thank you for the compliment you gave

Bagus hasilnya, jadi keliatan jelas banget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46