The Diary Game

in #indonesia3 years ago

On 4/4/2021, I intended my brother graduation ceremony. I was on his place 4 years ago. So it feels like I am throwback on my own graduation. My brother graduated with excellent scoress Alhamdulillah. He also manage to memorize 30 juz of Al Qur'an, which I haven't done yet, one day insha Allah I will be able to. It's so difficult for me to memorize the whole quran, but he did! On his 18.

In addition, he also represented his batch to deliver the speech. During the speech, he very grateful for all the teacher who has educated them, guided and also took care of them whenever they were sick. It must not been an easy task to take care of so many students. But their affection towards the students is limitless.

During the ceremony, i also met some of my friends. We have been shared about our past memory together in the boarding school. Many sad things happen. But the happy one also limitless. Alhamdulillah. Whatever it is, if you are grateful. God will give more happiness, Insha Allah.
IMG_20210404_105342.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98