The spirit of students in the face of natural disasters

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515040851117.jpg
this happened my hometown, in the western part of the country indonesia precisely in the north aceh.
map.png
every year end and the beginning of the year we are always hit by a natural disaster that is flood. every flood struck in my hometown, we can only surrender and be patient with what happened, but our spirit does not break to pursue our ideals, we know that natural disasters occur beyond the alleged man only god knows, we're used to this natural disaster, so we can only smile and hope it does not harm us.
FB_IMG_1515048122621.jpg
some of those who are still learning seem happy because they can play flood waters, their smiles urged me when I was like them, although we are experiencing disaster but they can still smile and play cool. I was deeply moved when I saw them coming home from school in this state. and hopefully this becomes a lesson for me and everyone to try harder to reach my goals.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @munawarkhalil to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15