Rice(padi)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

hi friends esteem all good night good friends all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit this time i want to post photo about paddy, look as below :

(hai sahabat esteem semua selamat malam semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini kali ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang padi, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini :)

image
rice is a fruit that is used as rice, rice made into rice, rice is the food of daily necessities.

(padi adalah buah yang di jadikan beras, beras dijadikan nasi, nasi adalah makanan kebutuhan sehari-hari.)

our village is now again harvesting rice so I take a photo with my own camera that is MI camera, we do not need to lease the camera, just with the camera MI.
(di kampung kami sekarang lagi panen padi makanya aku ambil foto dengan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera MI,gak perlu kita sewa-sewa kamera, cukup dengan kamera MI.)
image
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muliadi06

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muliadi06

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muliadi06.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50