Introducing myself as a new member in steemit (perkenalan diri saya sebagai anggota baru di steemit)

in #indonesia7 years ago

Bahasa indonesia

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,,

Hai sahabat steemit semua!
Semoga sahabat selalu dalam lindungan allah swt, amin... Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri sebagai anggota baru di steemit ini,,
image

Nama saya : muksal.
Saya berasal dari aceh Utara.
Nama akun saya : @muksl122.
Umur saya :17 tahun.
Saya masih pelajar di SMK 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON.
Hobi saya pemain bola kaki.

Awalnya saya tidak tertarik dengan aplikasi ini,, lalu teman - teman saya memperkenalkan bagaimana steemit itu,, lalu aku suka main dengan aplikasi ini sampai sekarang,,

Sekian perkenalan dari saya.saya mohon dukungannya dari sahabat steemit semua, karna saya masih pemula,
Wassalam

Ikuti saya @muksl122
image

Bahasa inggris 

Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings,,

Hi friend steemit all!
Hopefully my best friend is always in the protection of god swt, amin ... On this occasion I would like to introduce myself as a new member in this steemit ,,

My name: muksal.
I come from North aceh.
My account name: @muksl122.
I am 17 years old.
I am still a student at SMK 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON.
My hobby is football players.

At first I was not interested in this app ,, then my friends introduce how steemit it ,, then I like to play with this app until now ,,

A lot of introductions from me.i please support from all friend steemit, because I am still a beginner,
Wassalam

Follow me @muksl122
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @muksl122, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat bergabung di steemit salam sukses
Jangan lupa follback yah

Iya,,, Thanks

Selamat datang di steemit jangan lupa follback sama votenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67