flower gorgeous and the beautiful(bunga yang cantik dan indah)

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi friends steemiants all hopefully fine and healthy always in the work in useful applications this, this time I want to share photos flowers beautiful and wonderful time of view,

(hai sahabat steemiants semua semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di aplikasi berguna ini, kali ini saya ingin membagikan foto bunga-bunga cantik dan indah waktu di pandang,)
image
image

the flowers are a variety of colors and shapes different, and this flower grow in front of my House, then I photos with the camera my own the camera Canon 700 D camera

(Bunganya beragam warna dan bentuknya berbeda-beda,dan bunga ini tumbuh di depan rumah saya, lalu saya foto dengan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera Canon 700 d kamera)
image

image

I hope you like the interest of this, and do not forget follow me to post-posts next 👉🏿 @muksalpasee

(Semoga kalian suka dengan bunga ini, dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya 👉🏿 @muksalpasee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50