introducing myself back in steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Halo sahabat steemian
Saya harap sahabat steemian sehat selalu, salam kenal kembali sahabat steemian, dikesempatan kali ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kembali di steemit, nama saya sebenarnya muksalmina dan nama akun saya @muksal94 sangat bersyukur hingga saat ini saya bisa menjadi bagian di steemit, tujuan saya bergabung di steemit untuk mendapatkan wawasan dan sahabat lebih banyak, sekian dan terimakasih buat sahabat sudah membuka blog saya, nantikan post saya selanjutnya hehehe
Semoga sahabat menyukai post saya
Terima kasih

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

I need follow , Recruiting people to help each other / 맞팔 100% 합니다~!!

hi~ subject of the my channel is comedy and issues

If you follow me, I will do you, too.

thank you .!!

Steemit is sure to succeed!

Hello @muksal94, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524025604-5429626

Hello @muksal94 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed
https://steemit.com/@jackblackcrypto
Bitcoin-Stock-Symbol.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muksal94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55