Who I Am! Introduce my self

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
Assalamuailakum
My name is muhammad muksalmina.
The first time I heard the steemit from my friends, I saw them often telling all the things in steemit and I heard from them all about steemit when I heard them tell me very interesting and I tried to find out about steemit from them and I tried to learn steemit from they.
image
I live in nibong subdistrict north aceh province and i am second child of my family, i lecture at stikes darussalam lhokseumawe.
Here I live with my abg and grandparents grandparents, my parents are looking for money in the country people, I learned to live independently because I realized if I lived with my grandparents grandmother.
image
I do not want to bother my grandparents grandma, because I am grateful because my grandparents' grandparents have tried to raise me and abg me from small, we also know how our parents try to seek sustenance in the country people and endure fatigue and sadness because far with his children and can not raise us like everyone else.
I am very proud of both my parents because they are so fond of us they are trying to find sustenance in the land of people just for us, I am grateful to sing a family that loves me.
I know this steemit from @boyhaqi @muhammadrisky @ ezaa80 @dhean @asrilmaulana @zuhrulmubaraq @rahmatadtya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43