Photography about the flowers of the flower of siren.(fotografi tentang bunga keindahan yaitu bunga siren.)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi ,, esteem friends tonight I hope you always loved by (ALLAH.SWT.)
And always successful in this very useful application, tonight I want to share for my friend the friend of esteem.
Or post a photo about the issue of beauty flowers.
Look at it as the following picture:

Hai,,sahabat esteem malam semoga kalian selalu di sayangi oleh (ALLAH.SWT.)
Dan selalu sukses di dalam aplikasi yang sangat berguna ini,malam ini saya ingin membagikan untuk sahabat saya sendiri yaitu sahabat esteem.
Atau mempostingkan foto tentang masalah bunga keindahan.
Lihatlah sebagai gambar berikut ini:
image

My flower I met in front of my house, flowers are good if we see and I photograph with my own camera that is "MI, '.
If people call this flower is flower siren.

Bunga nya saya temu di depan rumah saya,bunga nya baguslah kalau kita lihat dan aku foto dengan kameraku sendiri yaitu "MI,'.
Kalau orang-orang sebut bunga ini adalah bunga siren.

So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next post-post @muklistsm

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muklistsm
By:@muklistsm
Upvote and follow me @muklistsm

Special Thanks @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73