Introduce My Self , I Am Muhammad Ikhram (ENG / IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago


[ENG]

Hello Steemian !!! Good evening steemian colleagues wherever you are, may be healthy always and are in the protection of God. On this occasion permit me to step in the steemit and allow me to be able to introduce myself to all the steemians.

Let me introduce myself. my name is Muhammed Ikhram, call me ikhram, I was born in Mangsa 02 Maret 1998. I was a school in kindergarten Siwi KenCana after that I entered at 6 Langsa Primary School, then I went to First State Winning School 2 Langsa, and I continued my education at Vocational Secondary School 2 Langsa. I am currently from Seulalah Village of Langsa City of Aceh Province. now I'm working in the Village Office in Administration. My hobby is singing and exercising.

My goal is to enter steemit in addition to being a user of this social media app, as well as to share information with fellow users and also to increase my income, because that's probably my main goal.

As I also know steemit from @foarsyad, he is a friend of a small friend, I met him at a cafe. and he explained about the steemit of social media apps very easily and supplemented my income, then I was interested in the invitation of @foarsyad, and I want to start it right now.

I also thank our Qurator @aiqabrago and @levycore who have established steemit and guided and formed the steemit community of indonesia in nusatara region. Through the steemit community, the steemian Indonesia can interact socially multiply friends and silahturrahmi among fellow steemian in Indonesia. Hopefully steemit in Indonesia can give appreciation to fellow lovers of talent writing from small to large, because good work is a masterpiece that can support from fellow steemian colleagues.

Such was my brief introduction to my fellow steemian colleagues. If in writing I am still wrong, I apologize because I am still in the process of learning and I need advice and criticism from my steemian colleagues.


[IND]

Hello Steemian !!! Selamat malam rekan steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga sehat selalu dan berada di lindungan Allah. Pada kesempatan kali ini izin kan saya untuk melangkah di steemit dan izinkan saya untuk dapat memperkenal kan diri kepada semua steemian.

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya. nama saya Muhammmad Ikhram, panggil saya ikhram, saya lahir di Mangsa 02 Maret 1998. saya dulu sekolah di taman kanak kanak Siwi KenCana setelah itu saya masuk di Sekolah Dasar Negeri 6 Langsa, lalu saya masuk ke Sekolah Menangah Pertama Negeri 2 Langsa, dan saya melanjutkan pendidikan saya di Sekolah Menengah Kejuruan negeri 2 Langsa. saat ini saya berasal dari Desa Seulalah Kota Langsa Provinsi Aceh. sekarang saya sedang bekerja di Kantor Desa dalam bidang Administrasi. Hobi saya menyanyi dan berolahraga.

Tujuan saya masuk steemit selain sebagai pemakai aplikasi media sosial ini, juga untuk berbagi informasi kepada sesama pengguna steemit dan juga untuk menambah pendapatan saya, karna mungkin itu tujuan utama saya. 

Adapun juga saya mengetahui steemit dari @foarsyad, dia merupakan teman teman dari kecil, saya bertemu dia di sebuah cafe. dan dia menjelaskan  tentang steemit aplikasi media sosial yang sangat mudah dan menambah pendapatan saya, kemudian saya tertarik atas ajakan @foarsyad, dan saya ingin memulai nya sekarang juga.

Saya juga mengucapkan terima kasih kepada Qurator kita @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendirikan steemit serta membimbing dan membentuk komunitas steemit indonesia di wilayah nusatara.  Melalui komunitas steemit, para steemian indonesia dapat berinteraksi bersosial memperbanyak teman dan silahturrahmi antar sesama steemian di indonesia. Semoga steemit di indonesia dapat memberikan apresiasi kepada para pencinta sesama bakat menulis baik dari kalangan kecil hingga besar, karena karya yang bagus adalah karya yang dapat dukungan dari para rekan rekan steemian.

Demikianlah perkenalan singkat saya kepada rekan rekan steemian semua. Apabila dalam penulisan saya masih ada salah, saya mohon maaf karena saya masih dalam proses belajar dan saya perlu saran dan kritik dari rekan-rekan steemian. 


TERIMA KASIH TELAH MEMBACA TULISAN SAYA HINGGA AKHIR

Follow@muhammadikhram 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @muhammadikhram

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
 

KEEP STEEM ON ME @muhammadikhram  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @muhammadikhram. Semoga berjaya!

Welcome to Steem Community @muhammadikhram! As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @omowunmi and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@omowunmi

thankyou very much your welcome

Welcome, Muhammad, hope you enjoy the community.
Also, i really enjoy your interest in learning, keep up the good work. :D

thanks very much

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here :)

Welcome to Steemit @muhammadikhram
Teruslah BERKARYA !! Sukses Selalu !
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

thankyou semoga rekan @foarsyad sukses juga karir nya

Welcome to steemit @muhammadikhram . I hope you like it here and good luck....

thankyou very much @fadhil

Welcome to the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55