life is full of trials

in #indonesia7 years ago

PSX_20180127_042041.jpg

I watched all my friends, and found no better friend than keeping my tongue. I thought about all the clothes, but found no clothes that were better than my takwaku. I reflect on all kinds of my good deeds, but do not get better than give my good advice. I searched all forms of my sustenance, but found no better sustenance than patience.

PSX_20180127_041452.jpg

If we want to be friends, do not because of the advantages because maybe with one weakness, we may keep it up to you we want to be friends, not because of the good, we will hate it if we want a friend, not because of his cheerful nature, because if he is not good at cheering him, will blame him. If we want one friend, do not because of his knowledge, because if he is a dead end, we might break it down if we want to be friends, accept him as he is, because he is a friend, who only ordinary people should not be expected too perfect, because we ourselves will not know whether we are perfect enough to follow the true will of Allah SWT.

PSX_20180127_040639.jpg

It may be that a person feels crushed by the ordeal, for not realizing that the way out is in the creator's hand when the distress gets heavier, and all the circles open, he will see what he never imagined.

O God thank you for my life today for my breath and my sustenance which you bestowed upon me, please if I do not have enough time to make my parents happy, my best friend, my one, please with them with your love, give us the strength to face our days .. , Amen.

PSX_20180127_040916.jpg

Make your life perfect according to your own dreams and ideals, not perfect by the standards of others. "Thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39