Who am i?

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

27B0DB91-F0AE-41B0-84ED-77C4C9F52BF2.jpeg

Hello everyone.
Here, i want to tell you about who am i.
Okay, the first one my name is As’ariza. I was born in Aceh on August 31, 1997. And now I stay in Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Talk about steemit, i am is a newbie in this platform, but have been in cryptocurency for a long time, yes iam a bitcoin trader from 2013. But now, iam joined steemit, because in this time so many users of steemit and this a positive step to continue to improve our creativity.

In this steemit i want to tell you about my travelling or my country or everything can i tell to you everybody. So stay tune in my steemit, dont forget to follow me, comment, upvote and everything what you can do for me, hehe.

I also use other social media, you can find me on:

I think it's enough to know who am i, if there is a shortage, wrong word or other thing, please forgive me.
Thank you

Sort:  

Oke @mhdasariza. I vote you and comment you and also follow your steemit. Happy to meet you @mhdasariza. I'm waiting for vote me back and fallback me. Thanks @mhdasariza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75