Saat siang hari menyinari / When daylight shines

in #indonesia7 years ago

image


# INDONESIA #

Saat siang hari menyinari

Saya telah meluangkan waktu untuk melepaskan orang itu, saya tidak akan pernah bisa bertahan. Tapi jalan tidur ini bermimpi di sepatu orang lain adalah membunuhku

Dan mata yang terbuka akan terbakar saat cahaya matahari menyinari kesalahan yang telah saya lakukan. Dan jalan yang tertutup akan tergoda saat senja bersinar dengan cara yang salah yang telah saya jalani

Jadi dengan umpan silang yang menyeret dan satu harapan tinggi, aku meletakkan tumit kotor ini dan berjalan sedikit lagi

Karena kita semua tahu itu akan seperti apa adanya, dan saya ingin yang terakhir pergi untuk melihat apa yang akan saya lihat.


image


ENGLISH


When daylight shines

I ‘ve been taking my time letting go of that man, I could never stay. But this sleepwalk dreaming in someone else’s shoes is killing me

And opened eyes will burn when daylight shines on the wrongs I 've done. And closed paths will tempt when twilight glows on wrong ways I've gone

So with a dragging cross and one high hope, I 'll set these dirty heels and walk a little more

Cause we all know it will be what it will be, and I'd like one last go to see what I will see


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@memeddewi

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84