the many benefits of coconut tree and its fruit

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon comrade stemian, this afternoon I add my post about the benefits of coconut tree and its fruit.
Coconut tree is the tree of a thousand benefits, a Palm tree is very easy to live anywhere, because she has a power that does not depend on the quality of the soil.



Then the tree has fruits that are very much protein and has a very nice meneral for health, and has 68 calories and 1 gram of protiin, and there are still many zaz-zaz, and he could be a drug lowers blood, muscle stiffness, sell kolestrol and lose weight and become the other drugs and zaz...


Then I last saw the Palm trees that were so erect and very sebur a lot of fruit, and I took the photo, after I mengabil the photo and I pick 1 piece kelapanya to eat it, it was very tasty and my friend would have been very satisfying, apaligi fella though make sure juice is very complete with a mixture of ice, milk and syrup is definitely very fresh and delicious.

That would have been all over the world in all consuming coconut, because this coconut fruits include the staples in the consumption of the entire mankind. Here's my post, semogah is useful for you all. @martunis09
Sort:  

I vote u..very intersting your post..

Thank you friends, hopefully in the future I can divide my posts better for you all.

Ok my friends,,don't forget to vote me to..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42