the cat is the perfect animal for pets

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Happy stemian friends night wherever you are. my post tonight about.

***CAT ***

The cat is an animal that has a high level of well-being. Many cat owners from noticing her cat with good especially for the cat – the cat race, either for treatment or appearance of a cat. Most of the cat race get special treatment both in terms of feed or cage and her treatment,unlike domestic cats that tend to be kept therein.



I have a Persian cat, this is my pet cat that I observe and I care every day, for me the most henwan cats are simple and understood each other and she is spoiled, I jugak sangan liked it, maybe the cat is more simple in the care of her because she's not too positive with whatever and he's not easy to die, then more precise cat comfortable pet can we be brought where where,

Selamat malam kawan stemian dimanapun anda berada. postingan saya malam ini tentang.

KUCING

Kucing merupakan hewan yang mempunyai tingkat kesejahteraan tinggi. Banyak dari pemilik kucing memperhatikan kucingnya dengan baik terutama untuk kucing – kucing ras, baik untuk perawatan ataupun penampilan kucing. Kebanyakan kucing ras mendapatkan perlakuan yang istimewa baik dari segi pakan ataupun kandang dan perawatannya, berbeda dengan kucing domestik yang cenderung dipelihara seadanya.



Saya mempunyai seekor kucing persia,ini adalah kucing kesayangan saya yang saya pelihara dan saya rawat tiap hari,bagi saya kucing adalah henwan yang paling sederhana dan mengerti sama lain dan dia jugak manja,maka saya sangan menyukainya ,mungkin kucing lebih sederhana dalam merawat nya karena dia tidak terlalu positif Dengan apapun dan dia tidak mudah mati,maka kucing lebih tepat hewan peliharaan yang nyaman bisa kita dibawa kemana mana ,


Follow me.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36